Contact us


Department for Research & International Relations

OFFICE: Waszyngtona 4/8, 42-200 Częstochowa

room 118

office hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm (CET)

tel. 34 37 84 272 (English, Deutsch)

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

fax: 34 37 84 368

e-mail: international@ujd.edu.pl

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS SPECIALIST
INSTITUTIONAL COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Beata Wolna

tel. 34 37 84 272 (English, Deutsch)

e-mail: b.wolna@ujd.edu.pl

SENIOR CLERK FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS & INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS
DEPUTY COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Bartłomiej Kowalik

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

e-mail: b.kowalik@ujd.edu.pl

DEANS' PLENIPOTENTIARIES FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Faculty of Philology and History

dr hab. Maciej Woźniczka, prof. UJD, 518 900 847; 34 36 13 135, email: m.wozniczka@ujd.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Czajkowski, 34/ 361-39-21, email: k.czajkowski@ujd.edu.pl (cooperation with Ukraine)

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

dr Dominik Szczęśniak, 501 689 006, email: d.szczesniak@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy

dr Dorota Gębuś,34 3784290, email: d.gebus@ujd.edu.pl, room 339

Faculty of Art

mgr Olga Wowkotrub, email: o.wowkotrub@ujd.edu.pl (Eastern Europe - present and former Russian-speaking countries)

dr Bartosz Frączek, email: b.fraczek@ujd.edu.pl (other countries)

FACULTY COORDINATORS FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

Faculty of Philology and History
dr hab. Magdalena Bator, prof. UJD
ul. Zbierskiego 2/4
tel. 34 378 31 92 
email: m.bator@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
dr Izabela Fuks-Janczarek
al. Armii Krajowej 13/15, room 2023
tel. 34 361 49 18 wew. 270
email: i.fuks@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy
dr Zbigniew Wieczorek
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 345
tel. 34 378 42 89
email: z.wieczorek@ujd.edu.pl

Faculty of Art
Institute of Music 

dr hab. Barbara Karaśkiewicz, prof. UJD
e-mail: b.karaskiewicz@ujd.edu.pl

Institute of Fine Arts 

mgr Justyna Warwas
bud. UJD przy ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room143
email:j.warwas@ujd.edu.pl


INTERFACULTY UNITS

Foreign Language Study Centre
mgr Janina Staszczyk
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 232
tel. 34 37 84 382
email: janina.staszczyk@ujd.edu.pl

Physical Eduction & Sport Centre
mgr Waldemar Mroczek
ul. ul. Zbierskiego 6
(Academic Sports Centre)
tel. 34 365 18 63
email: w.mroczek@ujd.edu.pl

Main Library
mgr Iwona Mielczarek
al. Armii Krajowej 36a
tel. 34 361 24 52
e-mail: i.mielczarek@ujd.edu.pl

ATTENDANT OF STUDENTS FROM UKRAINE

Dmytro Protsenko
e-mail: d.protsenko@ujd.edu.pl