Contact us


Department for Research & International Relations

OFFICE: ul. Waszyngtona 4/8

42-200 Częstochowa

room 118


office hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm (CET)

tel. 34 37 84 223/272 (English, Deutsch)

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

fax: 34 37 84 368

e-mail: dwz@ajd.czest.pl


PROJECT AND INFORMATION SPECIALIST
DEPUTY COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

dr Rafał Głębocki

tel. 34 37 84 364 (English)

e-mail: r.glebocki@ajd.czest.pl


INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS SPECIALIST
INSTITUTIONAL COORDINATOR FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

mgr Beata Wolna

tel. 34 37 84 223/272 (English, Deutsch)

e-mail: b.wolna@ajd.czest.pl


DEANS' PLENIPOTENTIARIES FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Faculty of Philology and History
dr Krzysztof Czajkowski, 34/ 361-39-21, email: k.czajkowski@onet.eu

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
dr Dominik Szczęśniak, 501 689 006, email: d.szczesniak@ajd.czest.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy
dr Dorota Gębuś,34 3784290, email: d.gebus@ajd.czest.pl, room 339

Faculty of Art
dr Bartosz Frączek ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 143


FACULTY COORDINATORS FOR THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

Faculty of Philology and History
dr Beata Rusek
al. Armii Krajowej 13/15, room 308
tel. 34 365 64 26
email: beata.rusek@ajd.czest.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
dr Izabela Fuks-Janczarek
al. Armii Krajowej 13/15, room 2023
tel. 34 361 49 18 wew. 270
email: i.fuks@ajd.czest.pl

Faculty of Pedagogy
dr Zbigniew Wieczorek
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 345
tel. 34 378 42 89
email: z.wieczorek@ajd.czest.pl

Faculty of Art
Institute of Music - dr Anna Stachura-Bogusławska
ul.Zbierskiego 2/4, room 4.05
email: a.stachura-boguslawska@ajd.czest.pl

Institute of Fine Arts - mgr Justyna Warwas
bud. AJD przy ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room143
email: j.warwas@ajd.czest.pl


INTERFACULTY UNITS

Foreign Language Study Centre
mgr Janina Staszczyk
ul. Waszyngtona 4/8, room 232
tel. 34 37 84 382
email: janina.staszczyk@gmail.com

Physical Eduction & Sport Centre
mgr Waldemar Mroczek
ul. ul. Zbierskiego 6
(Academic Sports Centre)
tel. 34 365 18 63
email: w.mroczek@ajd.czest.pl

Main Library
mgr Alicja Raczyńska
al. Armii Krajowej 36a
tel. 34 361 24 52
e-mail: alicja.raczynska@bg.ajd.czest.pl